Finally Made it College

so I finally made it college and its coming up to the final days of freshmen orientation. yesterday I took a tour of town yesterday I t was pretty nice I could walk to the nearest Walgreens so that’s nice. I also met my roommate. and a few friends I am still getting used to the whole brunch Idea, also the idea that my classes don’t start till 9 which is weird. I am used to getting to class for 7 or 7:30 the lasts 8 never 9. but I will just have to adjust. last night the orientation leaders but on a light hearted play about college which gave you and overview of the school, very to the point then there was a play about rape, very informative but I wish they did it before the orientation leaders play it so wouldn’t make everything awkward. but that is just my opinion

Leave a Reply

