The Count down Continues: 2 Days left

only 2 days left and I was already notified about a broken elevator in my dorm… nice… not like my room is on the 5th floor. good thing I’m sort of in shape. probably kick my ass since I wasn’t active this summer. ugh…man. thankfully my room isn’t on the 8th floor. but then again they get 2 days to move in. Tuesday and Wednesday. regardless of the elevator issues…why cant more things be portable! this would make everything sooo much easier. my mother really needs to stop adding stuff to my large pile of stuff I have to manage upstairs and partial use of 1 elevator for the building I am rooming in which also happens to house the bulk of the students on campus… -_- geez

Leave a Reply

