The Count down beings: 4 more days

only few more days left, which leaves 1 day for last minute shopping and for filling out prescriptions and last minute packing.  also a couple hours for  , texting ,Skyping , tumblr-ing , instagram-ing , tweeting , and  I.M-ing , my friends to say “ta ta…for now”

why aren’t more thing portable. like seriously where and am I going to put a suite case and all theses bins, and what not. I don’t need bed raiser because I’m short and I doubt the closet will hold them all… anyone have any creative idea on how to use storage bins in a dorm?

Leave a Reply

