The count down begins

there is about 5 days left before I go of to college, I am very nervous not sure how I feel about sharing a bathroom with multiple people plus I’m still unaware as to where my classes are. I hope none of them are off the main campus yet. I am so not ready for that. also I am still packing…like what the hell. so much stuff and I keep forgetting stuff. there has to be an easier way to pack and keep track of everything one packs to go away to college. plus earlier today I “fix” a bag that I really wanted to keep and didn’t want to pay to fix the zipper. but ill upload the pictures later.
i really wish i took a before picture.

Leave a Reply

