Transition Pains

so I’m about to off to college in a little under 3 weeks, and my hair is breaking randomly, and i don’t want to cut my hair or go to school with uneven tattered looking hair. Permed and natural and a combination all over. I’ve been moisturizing and what not. i don’t know what to do. I’m actually considering to put in a weave but then i have to keep it up and stuff. which is a lot of money. i mean i would do it myself ,if i knew how i could do it self. what to do..what to do..

Leave a Reply

