New Sims 3 World

Hi. Once again and I am creating a world. my goal is to be able to finish it before I go away to college as well as complete at least one generation. which I have yet to even accomplish. why you ask? stuff happens… and Sims die. So if i can even complete a generation at least they die some where pretty. so far my world is just about down. i think its time to give out some information. pictures will follow soon. but here are the specifications for the world.
I have Island Paradise,Late Night,World adventures, Supernaturals, University, Pets, Ambitions, Showtime, Generations, and Town life.as of right now there are 127 lots.and I’m not sure if i will populate it. i remember i did promise a populated world.. not sure how to do it… I’ll just look it up. maybe I’ll a make a story..

Untitled

world1

world2

world3

world4

world5

world6

world7

world8

world9

world10

world11

world12

world13

world14

world15

world16

world17

world18

world20

world21

world22

world23

Leave a Reply

